Newishness. ^^

New members, post here to introduce yourself!
koichiitachi

Newishness. ^^

Post by koichiitachi »

Hi! Newbie here, (though forums are not exactly my 'newest' thing.)

My name is Koi. I love the koi neopet. I dislike violence, rudeness, racism, and people who dislike children.

I like:

ANIME. I am an enormous fan as long as it is tame.

I love neopets and draw them all the time. I have 12 pets, (3 different accounts) Though 'koichiitachi' is my main account.

I love drawing and I am writing a novel with an internet friend of mine. (we have 20 chapters)

I adore poetry and anything even remotely creative. I am still awaiting the day when TNT will release a new color labeled 'pure evil' or 'mechanical sloth minion' (No, it is different than robot, because it is a cyborg. AKA: half pet half robot.) I feel that would be splendid!
Neocolours is a fantastic site, and I go here often for updates with pet colours.

I will not give out my age or gender, (though gender is obvious at times *wink*)

I love this smilie: ^^ It says it all.

I am a kind being who likes anything fantasy or sci-fi, so enlighten me on your favourite made-up species.

Um...I think I covered the basics...

So. Pleased to meet you and I hope you accept me here!

~Koi
"Scotty no like coco!" "Well yeah I like chocolate-" "Scotty don't!" "Yeah I do-" "Scotty DON'T!" "Ok, now let me do what I do, uh, would ya STOP?!" "Howayadoin?" "Uh, what?" "Hawayadoin?" "I uh-" "Howayadoin?" "But I don't-" "There you have it folks, Scotty don't!"
Fjorab_Teke
Human Avatar: 271433

Re: Newishness. ^^

Post by Fjorab_Teke »

Hi there :)

You probably won't like me very much, with the "doesn't like children" part. I don't hate them, I just have sensory issues that make me run away upon sight of small children.

Your signature is amusing, but I would guess it takes up too much vertical space. There are guidelines here.

Your avatar is really nice. :)

Re: Newishness. ^^

Post by 23639377 »